Testimonials

 

Anderson Asc reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 21, 2017 ·
Muy Buena....muy amables.todos ....�������� Los recomiendo Auto Poin

https://www.facebook.com/alexander.ascencio.94/posts/728583467344997:0
Anderson Asc
Tomy Tomy Ramírez reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
October 17, 2017 ·
Es una compañía muy buena accesible com todos sus clientes hay buena facilidades para un crédito

https://www.facebook.com/tomas.perez.5437/posts/1420213654742658:0
Tomy Tomy Ramírez
Ana Josefa Guandique de Amaya reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
September 3, 2017 ·
Es una compañía muy buena accesible com todos sus clientes hay buena facilidades para un crédito

https://www.facebook.com/ana.josefa.3950/posts/1544291738970959:0
Ana Josefa Guandique de Amaya
Kara Miller reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
April 14, 2016 ·
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! I would recommend Auto Point Used Cars to everyone looking for a good, reliable used car. Their selection is impressive. Sylvia, Cloves and Alan are so helpful and will do everything they can to get you into the car of your dreams. I WILL BE BACK!!!! As Sylvia would say, "PERFECTO"!

https://www.facebook.com/khmiller5272/posts/10206690810803997:1
Kara Miller
Armando Rivas reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 3, 2016 ·
Satifecho con la atencion gracias a Cesar por su amable servicio y a auto point por ayudarme a con mi auto los recomiendo

https://www.facebook.com/armando.segovia.58/posts/783251725147579:0
Armando Rivas
Marcos Soto Peralta reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
February 15, 2017 ·
Exelente atención y muy buenos vehículos garantizados lo recomiendo amigos

https://www.facebook.com/marcosperalta.peralta.9/posts/768977259921952:0
Marcos Soto Peralta
Newlife Richardson reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
February 17, 2017 ·
I love this car i will tell everybody about this dealership.

https://www.facebook.com/blacksingle.female2/posts/1314810488601054:0
Newlife Richardson
Anastacio Lopez Bonilla reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 23, 2017 ·
Amigos de Baltimore si quieren comprar un auto no hay otro lugar mejor que Auto Point esta gente es derecha y te ayudan muy responsables 5 estrellas

https://www.facebook.com/tachys.bonilla/posts/1401132986661967:0
Anastacio Lopez Bonilla
Yanira Acevedo reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 18, 2017 ·
Excellece!!! My family and I have been customers for a long time ��

https://www.facebook.com/yanira.aviles.5/posts/344503066018907:0
Yanira Acevedo
Cielos Abiertos reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 23, 2017 ·
Ofrecen precios muy buenos y calidad ¡¡ Gracias Auto Point Used Cars ,

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10215095194833064&id=1227034758&substory_index=0
Cielos Abiertos
Andrew Goddard reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
March 3, 2017 ·
I had an amazing experience with Sylvia. Every employee is super nice and friendly. Sylvia helped me out and explained everything to me when buying my first car. If you want a perfect car buying experience I would definitely keep Auto Point Used Cars in mind!

https://www.facebook.com/andrew.goddard.752/posts/1326022467457636:0
Andrew Goddard
Taluane Ferreira reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 13, 2017 ·
Agradeço a autopoints, comprei o carro que eu tanto queria, o pessoal sao muito atenciosos e prontos pra te ajudar, vale muito a pena��

https://www.facebook.com/taluferreira/posts/10212392553581533:0
Taluane Ferreira
Dan Menezes reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 15, 2017 ·
A melhor de todas!!! Extremamente competentes!!! Indico de olhos fechados!!!

https://www.facebook.com/danielmenezesjr/posts/1741102149256496:0
Dan Menezes
Gerson Guardado reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 23, 2017 ·
El mejor dealer de todo Baltimore y muy buena atención al cliente los invito aque visiten auto point

https://www.facebook.com/gerson.guardado.39/posts/877720849062619:0
Gerson Guardado
Melissa Guillen reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 19, 2017 ·
Great people... have got 2 cars from them... thats my spot and will be back soon

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=912273208927221&id=100004336517803&substory_index=0
Melissa Guillen
Julissa Aleman reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
January 8 at 1:41pm ·
Excelente Diler recomendado 100% El mejor Diler de Baltimor MD con los mejores precios de autos el personal son increíblemente amable la atención y la experiencia es única AutoPoint Te lo recomiendo���

https://www.facebook.com/julissa.aleman.967/posts/129868814478464:0
Julissa Aleman
Jose Garcia Garcia reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 23, 2017 ·
Ahi en Auto point Used Cars., le dan un buen servicio a uno., la verdad ellos son geniales

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=1864730020524563&id=100009627488936&substory_index=0
Jose Garcia Garcia
Dayanita Aquino reviewed Auto Point Used Cars — 5 star
December 16, 2017 ·
Came today and they had good service very nice people and they had a santa and my nice loved it she also got a very cute present �

https://www.facebook.com/dayana.aquino.50/posts/1311791052300814:0
Dayanita Aquino